SEARCH       LOGIN      



IGMA Members
Below is a list of our members.

1’61 – Jorge Martins & Pedro Fernandes, Lda.
24 Hr. Thermal Glass Insulation Ltd.
A.W.G. Northern Distribution Ltd.
AGC Glass Company North America
All Weather Windows
Allsco Building Supplies
Andersen Corporation
Associated Materials Inc.
Atlantic Windows
AVS Windows Ltd.
Blue Star Glass Inc.
Bronco Industries Inc.
Can-Am Glass Products
Cardinal Glass Industries
Central Glass (Duncan) Ltd.
Chantecler Windows & Doors Inc.
City Thermo Pane Ltd.
Clearview Industries Limited
Double Seal Insulating Glass Ltd.
Eco Glass
Garibaldi Glass Industries
Gentek Building Products
Glass Enterprises Inc.
Graham Architectural Products
Guardian Industries Corp.
High Performance Glazing Inc.
Huron Window Corporation
Industries Cover inc.
Insulite Glass Co. Inc.
Insul-lite Manufacturing (2008) Ltd.
Jeld-Wen Windows & Doors, Willmar Window Division
Jeld-Wen, Inc.
Kohltech International Ltd.
KP Building Products Ltd.
Laurier Glass Ltd.
Les Portes Decko Inc.
Marlboro Window & Door Mfg. Ltd.
Marvin Windows & Doors
Mathews Brothers Company
Milgard Manufacturing
Multiver Ltée
Newmar Window Manufacturing Inc.
Nordik Windows Inc.
Northerm Windows
ODL Inc.
Ontario Limited O/A Agnora Architectural Glass North America
Paramount Windows
Pella Corporation
Pilkington North America Inc.
Ply Gem Canada Inc.
Pollard Windows, Inc.
PPG Canada Inc.
PPG Industries Inc.
Prelco, Inc.
Prestige Window & Door Ltd.
ProTemp Glass Inc.
QINGDAO HENGDA Glass Technology Co. Ltd.
RegaLead Ltd.
Robover Inc.
Saand London Inc.
Saand Ottawa Inc.
Saand Toronto Inc.
SAGE Electrochromics Inc.
Seymour Windows Ltd.
Shaw Glass Company Inc.
SIGCO, Inc..
Simonton Windows
Southwall Insulating Glass
Standard Doors Inc.
Tanglewood Conservatories
T.C. Insulating Glass Inc.
Thermafix A.J. Inc.
Thermal Seal Insulating Glass Co. Inc.
Therm-O-Proof Mfg. Ltd.
Thompson I.G. LLC
Toronto Glass (Heat Seal) Ltd.
Trulite Industries Ltd.
Van Isle Windows Ltd.
Velux America Inc.
Vidrios Marte
View, Inc.
Vinyl Window Designs Ltd.
Viracon Inc.
Vitrerie Novy Glass
Vitrum Industries ltd.
Western Glass Inc.
Window City Industries Inc.

3M Renewable Energy
Allmetal, Inc.
Argon Filling Systems, Inc.
Arkema Inc.
Billco Manufacturing Inc.
Bostik, Inc.
Bostik Canada Ltd.
Bystronic Inc.
Corning Incorporated
Dow Corning Corporation
Edgetech I.G. Inc.
Eduard Kronenberg GmbH
Electronic Fluorocarbons LLC
FDR Design Inc.
Fenzi North America Inc.
FG Trading Pty Ltd.
GED Integrated Solutions
H.B. Fuller Canada Inc.
H.B. Fuller Inc.
Hygrade Metal Moulding Mfg. Corp.
IGIS Co., Ltd.
Integrated Automation Systems LLC
Leading Edge Distribution
Manufacture Industrielle
Marc Prevost Machinery Inc.
Momentive Performance Materials Inc.
PDS IG Holding LLC
Royal Adhesives & Sealants
Sika Corp.
Sparklike Ltd
Technoform Glass Insulation NA
Thermoseal Group Limited
TruSeal, a Quanex Company

Air-Ins Inc.
Architectural Testing Inc.
Aspen Research Corp.
BVDA Façade Engineering Ltd.
Chelsea Building Products
Chris Barry, Glass Consultant
Daniel J. McNicoll Consulting Corporation
exp Services Inc.
Ferguson Corporation
Front, Inc.
The Gary Law Group
Gordon H. Smith Corp.
IGMA Australia
Intertek Testing Services NA Ltd.
Layton Consulting Ltd.
Les Fenetres Elite Inc.
National Renewable Energy Lab
Neil B Hall & Associates, LLC
Parsons Brinckerhoff Halsall Inc.
RDH Building Engineering
Scientific Construction Laboratories, Inc.
Stern & Co. LLC
Steve Brown Machinery Solutions (SBMS)
U.S. Forensic
Vision Engineering & Design Inc.
Wiss, Janney, Elstner Associates Inc.



Board of Directors

Frank Caporiccio, President
PPG Industries

Mark Hutchinson, Vice President

Robert Gilles, Secretary & Chair of Certification & Education
All Weather Windows

Jennifer Kempf, Treasurer
Dow Corning

David Cooper, Past President
Guardian Industries

Helen Sanders, Chair - Emerging Technology & Innovation
SAGE Electrochromics

Scott Cardwell, Chair - Marketing Committee
AGC Flat Glass North America

Bob Spindler, Chair - Technical Services Committee
Cardinal IG

Luc Cormier, Director
Multiver Ltee

Steve Hojnowski, Director

Jim Krahn, Director
Marvin Windows

Nathalie Thibault, Director

Denny Raske, Director

© 2015 IGMA. All rights reserved.